top of page

How to write a choose your own romance (Day 3)

It's raining men!

Today is the day I start falling in love. Not once, or even twice - but three times!

Yesterday, I got to know Juliette. And by using the 'character interview' I learnt things about her that I didn't realise. Did you know she grew up in Byron Bay with hippy parents? Neither did I. But that is going to be pivotal to her relationship with 'M'.

(By the way, if you are ever in Australia or even if you have lived here all your life, you need to visit Byron Bay at least once. Then go south a little bit to Evans Head. Beach on one side and river on the other. Of course there is a pub with great food!)

I'm getting distracted. A typical author trait.

Back to character interviews. Today I'm getting to know Juliette's husband, lover 'T' and now 'M' as well. Check out my interview template. Are there questions I've forgotten to ask?

Would you like to see a completed one? Like my Facebook page and tell me which book is your fav and I'll post a completed interview.

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page