top of page

It all started with a laptop and a hammock

So, why start writing and why start a blog?

At some point in your life, you wonder what would I be doing if I wasn't in the job that pays the bills. And for me, it was writing from my laptop, swinging in a hammock on the beach.

Well, I have the laptop.

Then came the crazy idea of combining the 1980's Choose Your Own Adventure style books, with strong, sexy female heroines.

So, the first idea was to take Ava who was moving away from home to go to university. Obviously, she is gorgeous and smart. She also has a boyfriend and wants to make sure he remembers her.

Ohhh, I have just the idea. Give him a farewell that he will never forget!

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page