top of page

Why I love CYOA books


I was watching one of my soapies the other day (yes, my dirty little secret). Jack is making a mistake, he has already tried loving Nicki and it never works out. I also don't like him with Gloria. He and Phylis were my fav couple.

But I have no control over the soapie writers :-(

That's why I love choose your own adventure books, and always have. Read along, follow the storyline and I already know how I want it to go. With CYOA, the reader is in control. Follow the storyline and if you don't like the way it turned out, then you just go back and follow a different path.

When it comes to #romance and #erotica, well, sometimes I can't choose which amazing man my female leads should hook up with or end up with. So, I give her up to three options, and I fall a little in lust and love with each of them. I hope you do, too.

There's a couple of days left to preview an extract from my first novel, The Uni Student. Let me know if it satisfies you in all the right ways!

As you follow your Dirty Sexy Fantasy, let me know if you are on #TeamAlex or #TeamGeoffrey

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page