top of page

Countdown is on


It's been a busy weekend and about to get more busy. Finished my first novella - Trusting his Heart and sent it out for Beta Readers. What can I say, after The Uni Student, they insisted the Professor had grieved for his wife long enough and demanded he have his own happily-ever-after. I can't wait to hear if I fulfilled their wish and to see the cover design Megan comes up for him.

I'm so thrilled with the response to the promotional extract to The Intern. I know it is sexier than The Uni Student, but readers have embraced Jade and her wilder side. Missed the email? Don't worry - she is still available.

Now, I can keep editing my four completed books forever - I want everything to be perfect for you. But ... my family insist The Uni Student is ready for launch. Stay tuned for pre-release orders online. I'm aiming for a 14 November 2017 release date, fingers crossed.

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page