top of page

Ohhh, Erebus


There are some men that I can't get out of my mind. You will meet Erebus in The Intern. All I can say - when I talk about my Bad Boys and Good Men series - he is my baddest boy. Yum.

I kept trying to edit The Intern, but all I could think about was Erebus. So, what was a girl to do other than write his own happily satisfied ever after.

Hmm, how can I describe it - hotter and with more bodies than a sauna! In the end, he is just a man with a body and a need for ... well, you'll have to wait until it is released to find out! Coming soon (pardon the pun).

In the mean time - The Uni Student is on pre-order and I will be posting out to everyone who downloaded the extract of both The Uni Student and The Intern to see who wants a free ARC copy to review.

bottom of page