top of page

Hours to go until The Intern!


I'm seriously excited.

In a couple of hours, The Intern is released. Free for KU readers and $4.99 for download from Amazon. Four different happily ever afters for you to choose from, and even I don't know which one I'd pick!

If you've downloaded the promotional extract, you know Robert. Privileged, rich, son of a diplomat yet he would give it all away for Jade.

Derek demands passion and excellence. In the office and in his bed. He wants Jade, but the question is what does she want?

You met Jade in The Uni Student. Reeling from her failed affair, she wants to love Robert who is right for her in so many ways. But she can't resist her boss, Derek. The more he demands, the more she wants to give.

Until the night of fireworks when all her secrets are laid bare.

My confession, I fell a little bit in lust with each of Jade's lovers. But it was Erebus who inspired my next book! Let me know what you think and who's team you are on - #TeamRobert #TeamDerek #TeamMason (yes, I haven't told you about Mason, have I?).

Cheers, Kenna

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page