top of page

How do the books fit together?


A great question from one of my readers and as I started responding, I realised you deserved the answer, too.

Each of the ‘choose your own’ books have a female main character who has options for her happily ever after. As I write, other female characters are introduced and when one gets inside my head, they become the main character in another book. Each book can be read on their own, but the characters do continue through the series. These usually have 6-8 paths to 3-4 different happily ever afters and are about 250 pages.

Choose Your Own Dirty Sexy Fantasy series

  • The Uni Student – is Ava’s story as she chooses between Alex, Geoffrey and Hunter. We meet Grace, Sienna and Jade

  • The Intern – is Jade’s story as she chooses between Robert, Derek and Mason. Geoffrey is now her friend and we meet Erebus and Nina

  • The Question Is – is Grace’s story and finds her in the perfect relationship with Sienna except Grace wants marriage and babies – Sienna doesn’t. One argument, one night playing ‘remember when’ with her ex-boyfriend Seth, and Grace needs to rethink her answers. I’ve released the promotional extract with the full book to be released in the next couple of months.

  • The Unfaithful Wife – is Nina’s story with one recurring male and two new males. We meet Juliette and Freya. I’ll be releasing the promotional extract in March.

  • The Unforgiving Wife – is Juliette’s story with one recurring male and two new potential loves.

  • The Fiery Lawyer – is Freya’s story

I admit to falling in love with my men and sometime they won’t let me ignore them until after I give them their own story. So, Geoffrey who had a leading role in The Uni Student and a minor role in The Intern has become the main character in Trusting his Heart which is a stand-alone shorter novel. Erebus who we meet in The Intern was possibly the sexiest man I created, and truthfully the only way I was ever going to get him out of my head was to write Who is Erebus. Mason, who we also met in The Intern will be the main character in A Billion Reasons Why which I’m currently writing. These are around 100 pages.

Bad Boys & Good Men series

  • Trusting his Heart – Geoffrey’s love story. Not only will the book be released on 18 February, but I'll be posting Rachel's letter on Facebook the same day! Cue the tissues.

  • Who is Erebus – Erebus’ love story for release in March

  • A Billion Reasons Why – Mason’s love story

Prequels (quick, standalone reads)

  • Professed Love – Geoffrey and Jade before you meet them in The Uni Student or The Intern. Available now

  • Once upon a Love Story – How Nina met and fell in love with her husband. Before she (was forced to) become the Unfaithful Wife

bottom of page