top of page

Can you trust his heart?


It's only been a week since Trusting his Heart released. Already, I'm humble and thrilled at the feedback.

My favs all involve tissues being used. I am so glad that Geoffrey and Bec's story touched you as much as it touched me.

I also appreciated the requests for an epilogue. 2/15 reviews asked to know how their story ends - whether it is 1, 5 or 10 years into the future. My promise to you - if I get three more reviews (Amazon or Goodreads) from people who love Geoffrey and Bec and want an epilogue, consider it on my writing schedule!

What else is on my writing and release schedule? Glad you asked!

In time for (UK) Mothers Day in March, I will be releasing extracts for two of my choose your own Dirty, Sexy Fantasy series. They will form a sub-set within the series. I promise off the scale heat and look forward to your feedback on those before the full novels are released closer to mid year.

I am so excited about these books, I'm not even releasing their names or covers until March (okay, they are in back matter of The Uni Student, The Intern and Trusting his Heart - promise you won't look). The point is, one of these is EXTREMELY topical here in many countries right now and I can't wait to share it with you.

I'd better go before I start giving away names, covers and plots.

Cheers

Kenna

bottom of page