top of page

Everyone deserves a Second Chance


I have declared June 2018 the month of second chances. Already, I've reached out to friends where life has gotten in the way of keeping in touch. All too familiar story, behind the silence there has been break ups, cancer, children with severe depression and one heart attack. I am so blessed to have had the chance to reconnect.

Have you ever had a second chance at love? When every kiss has a memory, every look a deeper meaning. Remembering why you were first together, and trying to forget why you broke up.

But that leads me to my latest BookFunnel promotion. Not only is this the only way to get an advance, free copy of my next book Never Second Best, but you can also get 20 other free, second chance romances.

If you ever felt you deserved to be more than some's consolation prize ... If you think there is nothing sexier than a father in love with his children ... If you ever wanted to believe in a second chance romance, then Never Second Best is your next great read. Pre-order your copy now from Amazon or get a free advance, read it and review it!

bottom of page