top of page

How to write a choose your own romance (Day 5)


Last night I worked with author friends from all over the world, which is kinda fun.

You see, one will post that they are ready for a writing 'sprint' and at the same time, we all start for half an hour.

What I loved was being part of a community that cares about each other, even while I was sitting at home.

Anyway, the next few days will be a lot of the same. Trying to push out at least one chapter each day. This one is the first and slightly longer.

We get to know Juliette, and her husband and find out why they are in a bad place. If I do my job right, you will love Juliette and want the very best for her. You might understand her husband but will need to see more before you are ready for Juliette to forgive him. Can't wait for the next chapter - it will really start to heat up when she meets 'T'!

bottom of page