top of page

How to write a choose your own romance (Day 6)


Yesterday was about winning as a mum and wife. Loved hanging out with my daughter and spent a 'date night' at home with hubby.

Today it's back to writing with more than a little bit of inspiration from the love of my life.

You see, on weekends, he is my 'beta reader'. I read out chapters that I love - for his validation. Chapters that are missing the mark - for his suggestions.

Today, I'm finishing the first two chapters. Then switching focus to a third edit to The Unfaithful Wife. I've found myself going back to check some of the characters and plot for consistency with The (Un)Faithful Wife, so it makes sense to look at it again.

Wherever you are, enjoy your weekend. K

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page