top of page

Everyone loves a good political scandal!


The reviews are coming in and I am humbled by how much you have loved The Politician's Wife.

Here are a couple:

"It's a relief to read a romance that manages to break out of most of the cliches. I get frustrated when every heroine is virtuous/virginal and the hero constantly has to battle his innate alpha-ness...Oh, the suppressed attraction!! Not only does this one manage to present characters with believable desires and flaws, but I got to make important choices for one of them"

"I loved this book! The wife was so strong to think about her future instead of giving in to grief. I felt like I was in the story with her. I read every one of the endings and made my choice. The story line and characters were exactly as they should be to the conclusion."

"This was a great book and I loved being able to choose my own ending. And in this story you are given the choice of 3 men. I loved Susannahs character. I read every one of the endings and made my choice"

I also respect the constructive feedback. When you care enough to post or email me with ideas and feedback it makes me truly feel you are part of this journey. One reader told me that she loved the book (yeah), but had fallen so much in love with one story line, that she couldn't understand why anyone would read the others. Other readers have had similar reactions with the other paths.

These comments thrill me and I'll let you in on a secret. Every time I am writing one of the story lines, I truly believe that is the only choice!

Have you read it yet? Have you made your choice? If not, put The Politician's Wife to the top of your #TBR pile this weekend.

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page