top of page

How to write a choose your own romance (Day 12)


Great day of writing and I'm thoroughly enjoying the path I'm on (can you guess which one it is?) Even taking time to have some fun setting a few teasers. The challenge, as usual is to make sure I'm writing towards where this path meets again with one of the others. That's where it comes back to updating the structure and outline. Checking in to make sure I'm on track, and leaving reminders for later.

This chapter is a bit longer than I expected, but I'm really happy with the way it is flowing. All I can say is that if you get through this chapter and are not picking this story line, you mustn't believe in love!

Kidding, not kidding. I promise the next path will be just as good. But right now, I'm totally in love with ...

bottom of page