top of page

Can we have too many bad boys?


I need your help choosing my next stand alone hero.

Imagine for a moment that our leading lady in the choose your own romance finds a different happily ever after, which man do you want to get to know better?

Professor Geoffrey Swains faces his fear of love in Trusting his Heart. Mason searched for love in the Australian desert in A Billion Reasons Why. And I can't wait for you to find out Who is Erebus later this year.

What about Robert Zhang? Son of a former Chinese diplomat with his own ambitions, the events in The Intern have unleashed a man with unlimited passion.

Do you see Robert as a bad boy, pushing boundaries and demands a woman who has the same fire?

Or is Robert really a good man who needs to heal from his overbearing father and open his eyes and realise he deserves the woman who already adores him?

After you read The Intern, let me know which Robert you want more of. Join me on FB and let me know.

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page