top of page

Shhhh ....


I asked my readers to send me a link to their review and pick one of my books they want to read for free.

For one day only (24 June 2018), The Intern will be available for free. Now, I'm in Australia and Amazon is in the US, so please be patient as we play with the time difference. I promise you, the wait will be worth it!

Why do I love The Intern so much?

Jade is brilliant, sexy and determined to fight back after her broken heart. Robert seems to be everything she is wanting - but if he was, then she wouldn't be having 'those' thoughts about her boss!

In one of the paths to love, you will meet Erebus who is perhaps the sexiest man I've ever dreamt about. So much, I had to write his own book just so I could sleep at night (coming soon).

No matter which path you choose, the fireworks will explode and set the scene for the hottest choices yet.

All this for free? My gift to my readers!

bottom of page