top of page

Finished ... now over to you

The audio proof read is now over.

If you've already emailed me for an advance review copy of The Unfaithful Wife, I'll be sending you the link tomorrow!

I know I say this about every book, but I love Nina and I've absolutely loved, laughed, cried and wanted to punch things while writing, editing and now proof reading The Unfaithful Wife.

So much that I think I might even post some teasers. But what to tease? A random paragraph from each chapter? The first paragraph? The first scenes?

It's almost midnight on Sunday night here in Australia and I can't think straight. The book is being printed and over the next few days, I'll be curled up in the most comfy chair I can find and read each story line through.

Have an amazing rest of the weekend. K

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page