top of page

Could you ever be The Unfaithful Wife?


What would it take for you to be unfaithful to the man you love?

This is what I faced when writing Nina's story.

Do you hate your partner? But if you are strong, successful like Nina, surely there are other ways to hate.

Perhaps you've just fallen out of love with your partner. But then, you wouldn't care about keeping the affair a secret.

No, it always comes down to love.

Nina's love for her husband started in Once Upon a Love Story.

Every cheating husband should have the moment when they realize what they've lost!

“So here we are …” Two coffees later and Nina needed sleep but didn’t want the night to end. Perhaps he was the right man after all.

“I feel like this is less than a date and more of a job interview,” he poured each of them a glass of water.

“How so?”

“In a couple of hours, we go back to Australia. I feel this here,” he tightened his hold on her hand, “this is my one chance to convince you that whatever this is, it deserves the chance to grow. This is my only chance to prove that we deserve a chance to see how far we can take it.”

“But what is, ‘it’, I mean, you’re talking as if we’re in a relationship and we haven’t even kissed.”

“I’m not going to kiss you here.”

“Why not?” she knew he wanted her, so what was the problem. Unless he kissed as good as he looked and talked, and any thoughts of not taking him upstairs to her room flew out the window.

“One day,” he brushed her fingertips with his lips. “I want to tell our children about the day we met and our first kiss. It’s not going to be here, in a bar in a hotel. I think our story deserves a much more romantic beginning.”

“Staying up all night talking is a good start,” she wasn’t scared off by his talk about their future children.

“It’s almost six, how about I take you to breakfast. Do you think our children will like that?”

“It depends, can you find me Eggs Benedict?”

“Nina, if you give me a chance, I’ll find you anything you want.”

She didn’t want to leave him even for one minute to go and get changed. Splashing water on her face in the bathroom was enough. Their beds left unused as their relationship forged by talking.

Two friends. Either would have been her perfect man.

The lady has chosen.

If you want to know Nina, you need to know her love story. My gift for you. After all, doesn't every woman deserve Once Upon a Love Story?

bottom of page