top of page

Thank you!

The launch of The (Un)Forgiving Wife was my best ever - thanks to you. I've been thrilled with the emails telling me how much you've loved it and strongly suggesting I write more choose your own!

Well, October and November is about military men (more on that next week). But it's time for you to tell me what you want

- another wife? The Perfect Wife is about Juliette's best friend Brynne. She has the perfect life and is the perfect wife except for the perfect secret her husband doesn't know. When her perfect secret arrives back from posting, he's looking for a cup of 'coffee'. Now you know that's never going to end well!

- or should it be Nina's friend Cassandra/Caz in The Fiery Lawyer. Caz has her life and career back on track when an ex colleague/lover wants to rediscover what he once threw away. Only her real estate agent wants to help them find the perfect home for two!

Go to my FB page and tell me what you think.

Kenna

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2017 by Kenna Shaw Reed. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page